I just met these guys on Myspace and boy are they good. Limbs released the Limbs EP in 2005 and are fixing to release a follow up EP in early 2006. If you have not checked these guys out yet, please do so. Limbs are Jeff Stultz: Vocals/Guitar/Bass, Chris Pressler: Drums, and Oisin O'Brien: Bass/Guitar. You can still purchase the limited edition run of the EP from their website. Sample the tracks below from Limbs EP.

.: Complications
.: Dead Language
.: Turn the Soil

[website] [myspace]