New Music

*From the guys that were The Unicorns comes 2/3 of that band with The Islands. Read the PF review here and download two of their new tracks from Simple Mission. Really good, a must get!

*Deathcab for Cutie plan to release their new album Plans August 30th and Devendra Banhart's new album Cripple Crow is due out September 13th. Tracklisting for Cripple Crow is:

01 Now That I Know
02 Santa Maria Da Feira
03 Heard Somebody Say
04 Long Haired Child
05 Lazy Butterfly
06 Quedate Luna
07 Queen Bee
08 I Feel Just Like a Child
09 Some People Ride the Wave
10 The Beatles
11 Dragonflies
12 When They Come
13 Inaniel
14 Hey Mama Wolf
15 Hows About Tellin' a Story
16 Chinese Children
17 Sawkill River
18 I Love That Man
19 Luna De Margarita
20 Korean Dogwood
21 Little Boys
22 Anchor